Wildcat Welcome 2016

Acquaint yourself with Baker and all things Wildcat: Settle in, learn the ropes and make new friends.

Events

Wednesday, August 3 - Residence halls open for student athletic assistants

Friday, August 5 - Residence halls open for student-athletes participating in football 

Saturday, August 6 - Residence halls open for student-athletes participating in soccer and volleyball

Friday, August 12 - Residence halls open for student-athletes participating cross country and spirit squad, opening picnic

Friday, August 19 - Final Summer Orientation & Enrollment

Saturday, August 20 - Residence halls open for new students, Back 2 School picnic, Campus Feud, Wildcat Wobble dance party

Sunday, August 21 - Sorority recruitment, class of 2020 photo, academic welcome, Traditions Walk, PLAYFAIR, movie on the lawn

Monday, August 22 - Sorority recruitment, auditions and meetings, Spirit-Fest, Praise & Prayer, comedian Steve Hofstetter

Tuesday, August 23 - Sorority and fraternity recruitment, auditions, meetings

Wednesday, August 24 - First day of classes, fraternity recruitment 

August 25-27 - Fraternity recruitment