Attend an Informational Meeting

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
07:30 PM
Bailey Stines Junior Clarinet Recital McKibbin Recital Hall Music Department
Thu, Apr 24, 2014 - Sat, Apr 26, 2014
07:30 PM
"What the Butler Saw" Theatre Production Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
02:00 PM
"What the Butler Saw" Theatre Production Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
07:30 PM
Percussion Ensemble Concert McKibbin Recital Hall Music Department
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
07:30 PM
String Chamber Music Concert McKibbin Recital Hall Music Department
Thu, May 01, 2014
07:30 PM
Chris Grubb Memorial Jazz Concert Rice Auditorium Music Department
Fri, May 02, 2014
07:30 PM
Spring Sing Baldwin First United Methodist Church Music Department
Sun, May 04, 2014
03:30 PM
Symphonic Winds Guest Artist Concert Rice Auditorium Music Department
Wed, May 07, 2014
07:30 PM
Orchestra Concert Rice Auditorium Music Department



Request More Information